Chakra Collection Incense

Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Info

Chakra incense collection made up of 7 scents to reflect on the 7 chakras. Balancing of these chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health & spiritual awakening. 

More Information
Made: India
Code: X5808

Share your Insta style #treeloves

More dreamy styles